Already have an account?
Get back to the

Don’t Miss This RYAN’S HOPE Reunion!

Don’t miss a special RYAN’S HOPE reunion in The Locher room on Thursday, April 6, at 3 p.m. ET!

Joining host Alan Locher for this special live chat will be Fred Burstein, who played Laslo Novotny from 1983-87, Christopher Durham, who played Dakota Smith from 1985-88, Brian McGovern, who was Chaz Saybrook from 1987-89, and Lois Robbins, who portrayed Dr. Concetta D’Angelo from 1987-89.

RYAN’S HOPE was created by Claire Labine and Paul Avila Mayer for ABC back in 1975 and aired for 13 years, airing its final episode on January 13, 1989. The soap took home the Daytime Emmy Award for Outstanding Drama Series in 1977 and 1979. So don’t miss this reunion with some of its stars as they reminisce about their years on the show!

And don’t forget to check out The Locher Room’s YouTube channel to see all the other fun live chats with soap stars you might have missed! The YouTube shows are also available as audio podcasts and can be found wherever you listen to podcasts on Amazon, Apple, Google, iHeartRadio, Spotify, and Spreaker.

Use left and right arrow keys to navigate between menu items. Use right arrow key to move into submenus. Use escape to exit the menu. Use up and down arrow keys to explore. Use left arrow key to move back to the parent list.