CBS

Watch Your Favorite B&B and Y&R Stars on THE PRICE IS RIGHT!

Get ready to see some of your favorite soap stars in a whole new light as actors and actresses from THE BOLD & THE BEAUTIFUL and THE YOUNG & THE RESTLESS make special guest model appearances on THE PRICE IS RIGHT! You may have already seen folks like Courtney Hope (Sally, B&B) or Melissa Ordway (Abby, Y&R) helping show off the prizes in hopes contestants will go home with them, but there are even more to come. Check this list for your favorites and be sure to mark your calendars so you don’t miss them!

Matthew Atkinson (Thomas, B&B) – Thursday, Oct. 31, Friday, Nov. 8, and Tuesday, Dec. 17

Denise Richards (Shauna, B&B) – Monday, Nov. 4

Kiara Barnes (Zoe, B&B) – Tuesday, Nov. 5

Melissa Ordway (Abby, Y&R) – Thursday, Nov. 7, Monday, Nov. 11, and Friday, Nov. 27

Daniel Goddard (Cane, Y&R) – Wednesday, Nov. 6

Hunter King (Summer, Y&R) – Wednesday, Nov. 13

Michael Mealor (Kyle, Y&R) – Friday, Nov. 15

There will be additional guest model appearances by CBS soap stars in December, but those haven’t been officially scheduled yet, so be sure to check back as we update the list. And for more on your favorite B&B and Y&R stars, keep reading the CBS edition of Soaps In Depth magazine!

More from CBS Soaps In Depth

Who Was Stuart Brooks on Y&R?

Jacqueline MacInnes Wood Opens up About Filming B&B While Pregnant (EXCLUSIVE)

Bryton James and Brytni Sarpy Share Amazing Pics From Their Trip to Japan

Use left and right arrow keys to navigate between menu items. Use right arrow key to move into submenus. Use escape to exit the menu. Use up and down arrow keys to explore. Use left arrow key to move back to the parent list.