Already have an account?
Get back to the

Young Artist Nominees Announced!


The Young Artist Foundation has announced the nominees for the 32nd Annual Young Artist Awards, to be handed out on Sunday, March 13, in Los Angeles. In the Daytime TV Series categories, the nominees are:

Young Actress:
Lexi Ainsworth (Kristina, GENERAL HOSPITAL)
Taylor Spreitler (ex-Mia, DAYS OF OUR LIVES)
Gabriela Rodriguez (Gabi, DAYS)

Young Actress 12 & Under:
Haley Pullos (Molly, GH)
Mackenzie Aladjem (Miranda, ALL MY CHILDREN)
Danielle Parker (Emma, AMC)
Lauren Boles (Ciara, DAYS)

Young Actor:
Mick Hazen (Parker, AS THE WORLD TURNS)
Dylan Patton (Will, DAYS)

Young Actor 12 & Under:
Tate Berney (AJ, AMC)
Jake Vaughn (Spike, AMC)
Aaron Sanders (Morgan, GH)

Congratulations to all the nominees!

Use left and right arrow keys to navigate between menu items. Use right arrow key to move into submenus. Use escape to exit the menu. Use up and down arrow keys to explore. Use left arrow key to move back to the parent list.