Already have an account?
Get back to the
Daytime Emmys

2024 Daytime Emmy Awards Presenters Announced

Soaps In Depth has affiliate partnerships. We receive compensation when you click on a link and make a purchase. Learn more!

The 51st Annual Daytime Emmy Awards are just days away, it’s time for the final preparations for the big night. And CBS and the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences have announced a star-studded lineup of presenters for the ceremony from The Bold & The Beautiful, Days of Our Lives, General Hospital, The Young & The Restless, Neighbours, and The Bay!

As previously announced, the show will be hosted by Entertainment Tonight’s Kevin Frazier and NIschelle Tuner. Presenters will include soap stars like B&B’s Jacqueline MacInnes Wood (Steffy) and Lawrence Saint-Victor (Carter), DAYS’ Jackée Harry (Paulina) and Eric Martsolf (Brady), GH’s Steve Burton (Jason) and Laura Wright (Carly), Y&R’S Lauralee Bell (Christine), Eric Braeden (Victor), Amelia Heinle (Victoria), and Christel Khalil (Lily), Neighbours’ Stefan Dennis (Paul) and Annie Jones (Susan), and The Bay’s Kristos Andrews (Pete) and Kiara Liz Ortega (Dre).

Presenters from the world of daytime outside of soaps will be Lidia Bastlanich (25 Years With Lidia: A Culinary Jubilee), Derrick Campana (Wizard of Paws), Kelly Clarkson (The Kelly Clarkson Show), Zooey Deschanel (What am I Eating With Zooey Deschanel), Scott Evans (Fish, One Life to Live) (Access Hollywood), Danielle Pinnock (Ghosts), Melvin Robert (Extra), Jonathan Scott (Backed By the Bros), and Dr. Rae Wynn-Grant (Wild Kingdom). Also, there will be a special appearance by The Talk hosts Amanda Kloots and Jerry O’Connell.

The 2024 Daytime Emmys ceremony will be airing live on Friday, June 7, at 8 p.m. ET on CBS and streaming live on Paramount+. Don’t miss it!

Use left and right arrow keys to navigate between menu items. Use right arrow key to move into submenus. Use escape to exit the menu. Use up and down arrow keys to explore. Use left arrow key to move back to the parent list.